Contacts for Food Service

Food Service Manager: Chuck Brown

                                           724-439-5001 ext 1533

                                           724-437-7007 FAX

                                           chuck.brown@uasdraiders.org

Administrative Assistant: Kim Croci

                                            724-438-4501 ext, 1642

                                            724-437-7007 FAX

                                          kim.croci@uasdraiders.org

Senior High: Peggy Martin, Lead Worker

                                          peggy.martin@uasdraiders.org

Lafayette Elementary/MS School: Debbie Martin,  Lead Worker

                                          debra.martin@uasdraiders.org

Ben Franklin Elementary/Middle School: Patty Jones, Lead Worker

                                           patty.jones@uasdraiders.org

Menallen Elementary School: Jacqueline Manches , Lead Worker

                                           jacqueline.manches@uasdraiders.org

Franklin Elementary: Stephanie Springer, Lead Worker

                                           stephanie.springer@uasdraiders.org

AJ McMullen Middle School : Crystal Nutter, Lead Worker

                                           crystal.nutter@uasdraiders.org

Wharton  Elementary: Brenda King, Lead Worker

                                           brenda.king@uasdraiders.org

Marclay Elementary: Terri Dennis, Lead Worker

                                           terri.dennis@uasdraiders.org