Buildings and Grounds

Brian Lafferty
Director of Buildings and Grounds
724-438-4501 x1651
brian.lafferty@uasdraiders.org

Jillian Nickelson, Secretary
Office of Buildings and Grounds, Registration Assistant
724-438-4501 x1652
jillian.nickelson@uasdraiders.org

 

Click on link for Request for use of UASD School Facilities Form – This form must first be submitted to the building principal of the facility being requested.
Please Read Rules and Regulations for Facility Use

Complete the Request for Use Form, save it and email it to the appropriate building level principal for approval. Please attach any additional documents if needed in the email and provide an email address for the approved permit to be sent to.
A.J. McMullen – Tracy Holesapple – tracy.holesapple@uasdraiders.org
Ben Frankin – Rachel Rollings – rachel.rollings@uasdraiders.org
Lafayette – Lauren Clemmer – lauren.clemmer@uasdraiders.org
Franklin – Joseph Galie – joseph.galie@uasdraiders.org
Marclay – Tracy Holesapple – tracy.holesapple@uasdraiders.org
Menallen – Joseph Galie – joseph.galie@uasdraiders.org
Wharton – Tracy Holesapple – tracy.holesapple@uasdraiders.org
Uniontown Area High School – Heather Sefcheck – heather.sefcheck@uasdraiders.org
                        – Robert Manges – robert.manges@uasdraiders.org