Board of School Directors

UNIONTOWN AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

205 Wilson Avenue, Uniontown, PA  15401

 BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS

December, 2021 – December, 2022

President Mrs. Susan Clay
3334 National Pike
Farmington, PA 15437
724-329-0750  (H)
susan.clay@uasdraiders.org 
susanclay@hotmail.com 
Vice President  Mr. Don Rugola
16 Charles Street
Uniontown, PA 15401
 724-317-6779 (C)
don.rugola@uasdraiders.org 

 

Secretary *

 

Miss Jaclyn Blackson
724-438-4502 (O) X-1606
jaclyn.blackson@uasdraiders.org 
Asst. Secretary Mrs. Dorothy Grahek
dorothy.grahek@uasdraiders.org 
Treasurer Mr. William Rittenhouse, Jr.
456 Town Country Rd.
Vanderbilt, PA  15486
724-677-2873 (H)
724-438-1700 (O)
724-438-2196 (F)

william.rittenhouse@uasdraiders.org 
Director Mr. Kenneth G. Meadows
225 Reservoir Road
Vanderbilt, PA 15486 
724-677-4536 (H)
kenneth.meadows@uasdraiders.org 
Director Mr. John Holt
2405 Dinnerbell Fiveforks Road
Farmington, PA 15437
724-570-2047 (C)
john.holt@uasdraiders.org 
Director Dr. Melissa Schell melissa.schell@uasdraiders.org 

 

Director Mr. Terry Dawson
18 Barton Mill Road
Uniontown, PA  15401
724-438-0934 (H)
terry.dawson@uasdraiders.org 
Director Mr. Jon Tanner
2369 Dinnerbell Fiveforks Road
Farmington, PA 15437
 724-323-6855
jon.tanner@uasdraiders.org 
Solicitor * Mr. Michael L. Brungo
Maiello Brungo & Maiello
Southside Works
424 South 27th Street, #210
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
412-242-4400 (O)
412-242-4377 (F)

*  Non-Voting Members

*Note: The meetings will be held on the first Monday of each month in 2021 with the exception of April (held on the 2nd Monday), June (held on the 2nd Monday), July (no meeting), and September, which will be held on the first Tuesday (due to Labor Day). All meetings will be held at 6:30 p.m. in the Band Room (Room #132), Uniontown Area High School, 146 East Fayette Street, Uniontown, Pennsylvania. Note Work Sessions may be scheduled by the President as needed. Also due to the pandemic (Covid-19) should in-person meetings not be permissible, on-line sessions will be announced on the district web page as well as the local newspaper.