Uniontown Area School DistrictUniontown Area School District
< >

Welcome to the Uniontown Area School District"Committed to Educational Excellence"

Kindergarten Registration Announced

Parents of the Uniontown Area School District who are planning to enter children in kindergarten or first grade (who have not previously attended kindergarten) for the 2017-2018 school year are asked to register their children in their attendance area. Click image above for more information as well as dates and times.

Kayak Roll Sessions at Uniontown High School

At Uniontown High School Jim Engel and Ben Scoville have spearheaded a roll session that not only introduces young people to the world of whitewater through kayaking, but also offers an opportunity for employment into the outdoor tourism industry of Ohiopyle State Park on the Youghiogheny River. Click image to read more.

Don't Wait. Vaccinate.

********* VERY IMPORTANT ********* Students will be bringing home information about new PA Dept. of Health immunization regulations that go into effect this August. Please watch for this. In the meantime, click on the image above to visit the PA Dept of Health website for more information.